Shipping & Delivery  |  Safe & Secure Shopping  |  Purchase Orders  |  About Us  |  Contact Us Place order online or call   1-800-929-2431
artist supplies
Product search
Up » Books & DVDs » Video & DVDs » » » Scheewe Art Workshop: 3 DVD Set Series 11A, 13 Episodes

Scheewe Art Workshop: 3 DVD Set Series 11A, 13 Episodes

Scheewe Art Workshop: 3 DVD Set Series 11A, 13 Episodes
Discount table
Qty Price
 1   US$ 38.21 
 2   US$ 37.98 
 3   US$ 37.85 
 4-5   US$ 37.75 
 6-7   US$ 37.62 
 8-11   US$ 37.52 
 12+   US$ 37.39 
List price: US$ 49.99
Price: US$ 38.21

Discount: 24 OFF 
SAVE   %
US$ 38.21

UPC: 018918084661

Product description

* Susan Scheewe Art Workshop Series 11A, 3 DVD Set has 13 episodes (approximately 6 hours) of art instructions and fun projects using watercolors and acrylics.
* Create the beautiful forest path on the front cover of this DVD as well as 12 other floral and landscape paintings.

* DVD Disc 1 - Sweetness of Stargazer Lillies, Morning Glow, Spring Blossoms, Path to Follow, Touch of Blue (Fresh Picked)
* DVD Disc 2 - Summer Favorites (Geraniums), Cascade Waterfalls, Garden Hat, Winter Frosting
* DVD Disc 3 - Still Water Reflections at Daylight, Winter Walk, Red Barn (Country Lane), Stroll in the Woods

Susan Scheewe

In her friendly and inspiring manner, host Susan Scheewe introduces the beautiful art of watercolor and acrylic painting. Her easy-to-follow style encourages creativity for artists at all levels. Using a variety of techniques and mediums, Sue demonstrates a wide range of scenes from sparkling waterfalls and mountain landscapes, to wildlife and flower gardens.Sue Scheewe loves to paint. With a fine arts background, Sue started teaching over 30 years ago as a way of encouraging others to enjoy the same love of paintings that she had found. Her love of painting continues today as she hosts Scheewe Art Workshop, a favorite among public television “How-To” enthusiasts.
All Susan Scheewe products

Product weight: 1.00 lbs

This product is shipped from our warehouse in Philadelphia, PA, USA.
This product is brand new and includes the manufacturer's warranty, so you can buy with confidence.
Please submit your product question using this form. All fields are required.

Your First name: *
Your email: *
Your phone: *
Product question:
Please don't mention your email and your phone in this field.
Submit question

Detailed images
Scheewe Art Workshop: 3 DVD Set Series 11A, 13 Episodes

Brands:  0-9  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z All Susan Scheewe products

Web Orders
24 hours a day, 7 days a week

Email Support
Contact Us

Telephone Customer Service
Mon-Fri: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. EST
Toll Free: 1-800-929-2431
Tel: (616) 259-5711
Fax: (813) 944-4516

USA Address
S3 Stores, Inc.
2885 Sanford Ave SW #12717
Grandville, MI 49418

Canadian Address
S3 Stores, Inc.
27 Joseph St.
Chatham, Ontario N7L 3G4

Payment Methods
We accept all major credit cards
Purchase Orders
Combating eCommerce Fraud
Copyright © 2005-2017 S3 Stores Holdings, Inc. All Rights Reserved.   Terms of Use | Privacy Policy